Alko Impex General Construction
Pronësia siç është dokumentuar
Administrator: Arbër Abazi (as reported). Shareholders not documented in the sources reviewed.
Administrator of Alko Impex
Prova: SPAK notice as reported by Balkanweb (9 Sep 2026): Abazi administers Alko Impex, which financed Palasë villa works.
Përshkrimi
Construction company administered by Arbër Abazi. SPAK's notice of 9 Sep 2026 (as reported by Balkanweb, fetched) says it financed the Palasë villa works from the carcass stage onward (estimated at 288,616 to 410,526 EUR) and that it won Tirana Outer Ring Road Lot 7 together with 2T sh.p.k. Balkanweb (fetched) reports the company is alleged to have been fed with ministry tenders while Balluku led the ministry. No apartment ownership by this company is reported.
Kontratat dhe paratë
- Kontratë publike→Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy (MIE), AlbaniaEtiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarisht
Won Lot 7 Outer Ring Road tender (SPAK allegation of favouritism)
Prova: SPAK notice (Balkanweb, 9 Sep 2026): winning operator for Lot 7 is Alko-Impex with 2T sh.p.k.; SPAK says Balluku favoured it. Allegation.
Shifra të regjistruara për çështjet e lidhura me këtë organizatë. Një shifër këtu nuk është domosdoshmërisht e paguar nga ose për këtë organizatë; shihni paguesin dhe përfituesin.
Works and investments on Palasë Villa 188/1 paid by Arbër Abazi (SPAK estimate, lower bound)
288.616 €
otherEtiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarishtPërkufizimi i deklaruar: SPAK estimate as reported by Balkanweb (fetched). Range given: 288,616 to 410,526 EUR. Allegation: value of the benefit Balluku allegedly received. Not a sale price.
Data: 9 shtator 2026 · Paguesi: Alko Impex General Construction (Arbër Abazi) · Përfituesi: Villa 188/1, Palasë (benefit to Balluku, per SPAK)
- SPAK notice on new criminal facts (Balkanweb EN, fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)Balkanweb · 9 shtator 2026 · journalism · EN
Contract dated 26.10.2020 for 250,000 EUR, described by SPAK as fictitious
250.000 €
contractEtiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarishtPërkufizimi i deklaruar: SPAK describes the contract as a fictitious action used to hide the asset (as reported in the notice). Balkanweb (search summary, not fetched) gives a different date (26 Nov 2020) for a contract of 250,000 EUR; the fetched notice gives 26.10.2020.
Data: 26 tetor 2020 · Paguesi: Not stated in the fetched text · Përfituesi: Igli Tare (as contracting party, per reporting)
- SPAK notice on new criminal facts (Balkanweb EN, fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)Balkanweb · 9 shtator 2026 · journalism · EN
Payments from Alko Impex to Atelier 4 (SPAK file quotes), lower bound
288.000 €
paymentEtiketa e burimit: Nën hetimPërkufizimi i deklaruar: Balkanweb (13 Sep 2026, fetched) reports payments of 288,000 to 410,000 EUR. SPAK allegation. This figure is a different measure from the 288,616 works estimate in fin-palase-villa-abazi-works-estimate; the two are not the same figure.
Data: 13 shtator 2026 · Paguesi: Alko Impex General Construction · Përfituesi: Atelier 4 (Eftimi brothers)
- Balkanweb: SPAK file, Atelier 4 quotes and payments (fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)Balkanweb · 13 shtator 2026 · journalism · SQ
Tirana Outer Ring Road Lot 7, limit fund (tender ceiling, excl. VAT)
2.353.597.373,94 lekë
tenderEtiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarishtPërkufizimi i deklaruar: Limit fund (procurement ceiling) as quoted in SPAK's notice, not an amount paid. Winning operator named by SPAK: merger of Alko-Impex General Construction and 2T sh.p.k. Not an apartment figure.
Data: 9 shtator 2026 · Paguesi: Not applicable (tender ceiling set by the contracting authority) · Përfituesi: Alko-Impex General Construction / 2T sh.p.k. (winning operator, per SPAK)
- SPAK notice on new criminal facts (Balkanweb EN, fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)Balkanweb · 9 shtator 2026 · journalism · EN
Palasë villa value (reported as 'over 400 thousand EUR') and additional luxury works ('more than 250 thousand EUR')
400.000 €
otherEtiketa e burimit: Nën hetimPërkufizimi i deklaruar: Balkanweb (10 Sep 2026, fetched) quotes 'over 400 thousand' for the villa's value and 'more than 250 thousand' for additional luxury works, and its headline refers to 650 thousand. The article body does not state a 650 thousand total. Lower bound used.
Data: 10 shtator 2026 · Paguesi: Arbër Abazi / Alko Impex (per reporting) · Përfituesi: Villa 188/1, Palasë
- 650 thousand villa with a swimming pool and a design like a yacht (Balkanweb EN, fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)Balkanweb · 10 shtator 2026 · journalism · EN
SPAK seizures, all cases, 1 Jan to 15 Jul 2026 (context only; not Balluku-specific)
440.000.000 €
seizureEtiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarishtPërkufizimi i deklaruar: About 440 million EUR seized by court order in five proceedings (ACQJ, fetched). Covers over 60 villas, apartments and hotels across all cases. No Balluku-specific apartment count given. Included only to show that 'apartments' appear in SPAK aggregates for other cases.
Data: 30 korrik 2026 · Paguesi: Not applicable · Përfituesi: Not applicable (state seizure)
- SPAK: 440 million euros in assets seized (ACQJ, fetched) (hapet në skedë të re)ACQJ · 30 korrik 2026 · journalism · EN
Zyrtarë dhe persona të lidhur
Administrator of Alko Impex
Prova: SPAK notice as reported by Balkanweb (9 Sep 2026): Abazi administers Alko Impex, which financed Palasë villa works.
Hetime dhe çështje
Renditur sipas shumës së raportuar të parave, pastaj sipas personave të lidhur dhe statusit të tyre ligjor. Shifra e parave është shifra më e madhe e vetme e raportuar, jo një total.
Nga 29 prill 2026
Reported claims that Belinda Balluku owns about 300 apartments (unconfirmed)
The figure of 300 apartments linked to Belinda Balluku, former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Infrastructure and Energy, comes from public statements by unnamed protesters at anti-government…
Statusi: Apartment claim unconfirmed. Wider SPAK file: investigation reported concluded and ready for trial (Albanian Daily News, 28 Oct 2026). No verdict.
Burimet për këtë element
Çdo burim që kërkimi citon për këtë element, i grupuar sipas etiketës së burimit. 2 burime.
Etiketa e burimit: Raportuar zyrtarishtRaportuar zyrtarisht · 1 burim
- Publikuesi
- Balkanweb
- Data
- 9 shtator 2026
Etiketa e burimit: Nën hetimNën hetim · 1 burim
- Publikuesi
- Balkanweb
- Data
- 13 shtator 2026
Lidhje të tjera
Payments to Atelier 4 (SPAK allegation)
Prova: Balkanweb (13 Sep 2026, fetched): payments of 288,000 to 410,000 EUR from Alko Impex to Atelier 4 in the SPAK file.