company · Albania
3i-Solutions
Ownership: Wikipedia reports ownership records listing Mazniku's wife and Besa Fuga as equal shareholders, but the text does not clearly state that…
Companies
Ownership is shown only as documented in the research. Where no owner was found the page says “not publicly documented” or “not found”. Public institutions are listed below the companies.
company · Albania
Ownership: Wikipedia reports ownership records listing Mazniku's wife and Besa Fuga as equal shareholders, but the text does not clearly state that…
company · Albania
Ownership: Alleged de facto owners Redi Molla and Mariglen Qato, via nominal partners (SPAK, as reported). Defendants' position: at trial a former…
company · Albania
Ownership: Sole shareholder Koço Kokëdhima before his MP election (Constitutional Court decision 32/2016, as described in search-result text). Current…
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
company · Albania
Ownership: Reported 80% Uno 18 (Yeffet company) and 20% KAYO (Kapitali)
company · United States
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read (Saudi PIF link reported in search summary only).
company · Albania
Ownership: Not stated in the VKIS decision (the NUIS is stated in that decision). Attribution to Artan Gaçi comes from Transparency International and…
company · Qatar
Ownership: Brothers Ramez and Mohamad (Moutaz/Mohammed) Al-Khayyat as reported. The six-company cascade is described only in a secondary Albanian…
company · Albania
Ownership: Sazan Operations Holding (100% shareholder per a registry extract seen in search results; transfer to SOH for 10,000 euro per Citizens.al).…
company · Albania
Ownership: State-owned.
company · Albania
Ownership: Not publicly documented in sources reviewed. Leskaj family link UNVERIFIED. No QKB extract retrieved.
company · Albania
Ownership: Stela Gugallja, sole partner and administrator (SPAK account as reported). SPAK also names Mirel Mertiri as de facto owner (per Documents…
company · Albania
Ownership: Reported by Exit.al as owned by Arbër Abazi, nephew of Sadri Abazi (family relation reported by press, not inferred). Kosovo parent…
company · Albania
Ownership: Malaj family (Alaudin Malaj 25%; remaining shares with father and brother as reported by BIRN).
company · Turkey
Ownership: not publicly documented (no registry or shareholder data found in searches).
company · not stated in sources read
Ownership: Affinity Partners (Kushner's firm) per search summaries; Affinity did not respond (Correctiv). Not independently confirmed.
company · unknown
Ownership: Linked to Jared Kushner and Affinity Partners in press reporting; beneficial ownership not confirmed in sources reviewed.
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read.
company · United States
Ownership: Not publicly documented in the sources reviewed (firm is led by Brian Ballard).
company · Canada
Ownership: Publicly listed company; ownership structure not analysed here.
company · not publicly documented
Ownership: Russian-linked ownership reported by Mother Jones (as summarized in search results); not verified in this run
company · Albania
Ownership: Ulaj family reported as investors (press). Land ownership dispute reported; not resolved in the sources.
company · Netherlands
Ownership: Five anonymous Albanian individuals, none above 25% (BIRN); 'Albanian shareholders' (FTM). Names not public.
company · Albania
Ownership: DIA owner reported as Kastriot Ismailaj (per SPAK file as reported). Ownership of CEZ side not documented here.
company · Albania
Ownership: CEZ 76% (2009); state 24%; later state-owned via OSHEE (per summaries).
company · Egypt / Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
company · Albania
Ownership: Owner identified as Eduard Curraj (Delta Holding) per Report TV via Shqiptarja; not checked against the registry.
company · Albania (US parent per reporting)
Ownership: BIRN and VOA reporting (as cited by Tirana Times and Exit) links it to Bashkim Ulaj; unproven, no corporate record retrieved.
company · Sweden
Ownership: Parent: Diaverum International AB group (per Diaverum Albania page).
company · Albania
Ownership: Acquired by Diaverum International AB group.
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed
company · Netherlands
Ownership: Nikita Vinogradov and Zoya Gyurova (per Follow the Money). Other shareholders not found.
company · Israel
Ownership: Publicly listed Israeli company (ownership details not checked in this research)
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read (spa.data.al open-data page exists for the company but was not opened).
company · Albania
Ownership: Not publicly documented beyond the dossier's claims.
company · Albania
Ownership: Bujar Nasufi (per BIRN).
company · Albania
Ownership: Sole partner: Arben Meskuti (as reported by Shqiptarja, 24 May 2024).
company · Albania
Ownership: Not publicly documented beyond the Gener 2 link reported by media.
company · Albania
Ownership: Bashkim Ulaj named as owner in reporting. Registry and shareholder details not opened.
company · Albania
Ownership: Albanian media identify Bashkim Ulaj as owner or partner. A 2020 QKB historical extract copy (OpenCorporates) lists 100,000 lekë capital…
company · Netherlands
Ownership: Alleged to be the same entity as Integrated Energy B.V. (SPAK claim). Owners as reported by SPAK: Zoto and Mertiri.
company · Luxembourg (as reported)
Ownership: Beneficial owner not identified (per Exit.al).
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
company · Albania
Ownership: Reported shareholders include Jamarbër Malltezi and Xhimi Begeja (Shqiptarja, 2023). Not verified against the registry.
company · Italy
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed
company · Netherlands
Ownership: Klodian Zoto and Mirel Mertiri as alleged de facto owners (SPAK, per Shqiptarja / AFP summaries). Dutch register not opened.
company · Albania
Ownership: Alleged de facto owners Klodian Zoto and Mirel Mertiri (SPAK). Not confirmed by court.
company · Albania
Ownership: Owner Klodian Zoto (per Top Channel).
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read. Shareholders would be in the QKB (National Business Centre) register, not opened.
company · Turkey
Ownership: not publicly documented (Devex profile gives founding year and 'family corporation' only; no shareholder data found).
company · Albania (per press reports)
Ownership: Owner reported as Ilir Rrapaj (press). Not verified against the registry.
company · United States (Delaware, as reported)
Ownership: Beneficial owner not identified (per Exit.al).
company · Albania
Ownership: Shefqet Kastrati (owner). Role in Zvernec undetermined.
company · Albania
Ownership: State-owned (per reporting); shareholding in Timak Defence and Advanced Arms Technology reported as 20% (conflicting reports)
company · Albania
Ownership: State-owned (documented).
company · other
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed
company · Albania
Ownership: Administrator named in SPAK measures: Halil Gashi. Wider ownership not publicly documented in sources seen.
company · US
Ownership: Public company; ownership not relevant to this file.
company · Albania
Ownership: Ownership not publicly documented in the sources opened. Administrator Elda Ibro (Shqiptarja, 24 May 2024).
company · Albania
Ownership: Owned by Ilir Shtufi (as reported by Shqiptarja, search summary). Share percentages and registry extract not opened.
company · Albania
Ownership: Report TV dossier (Shqiptarja, 22 Nov 2025): owned by Ilir Shtufi. Citizens.al summary: part of a Nova group owned by Kujtim and Ilir…
company · other
Ownership: Elbit subsidiary (as reported)
company · Albania
Ownership: State-owned per Wikipedia mirror and search summary (100%).
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read.
company · Albania
Ownership: Not publicly documented.
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in opened sources
company · Albania
Ownership: Ownership linked to Frangaj by reporting (Balkan Insight, SEE Media Observatory). Business-register extract not retrieved.
company · other
Ownership: Linked to Ron Yeffet (as reported); not publicly documented
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in opened sources
company · Albania
Ownership: Investital LLC holds 40% (press reports). Remaining shares not documented in the sources retrieved.
company · Qatar (headquartered in Doha, per Citizens.al)
Ownership: Al-Khayyat group as reported by Citizens.al; shareholders below 25% not public per the article.
company · Qatar (headquartered in Doha, per Citizens.al)
Ownership: Al-Khayyat group as reported; managers linked to Al-Khayyat group (Assets Group, Power International Holding per Citizens.al).
company · Qatar (registration as reported)
Ownership: Exit.al: majority controlled by Moutaz and Ramez Al-Khayyat through a chain of companies; co-owners named as Global Travel Retails SA and…
company · Albania
Ownership: Allegedly owned by Altin and Arbi Bamllari (father and son), as reported by Shqiptarja summarising Zhupa. UNVERIFIED; the spelling may be…
company · Albania
Ownership: Redi Struga (as reported by BIRN). Registry not opened.
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
company · Netherlands
Ownership: not publicly documented (partners named as administrators, not investors, per Citizens.al).
company · Albania
Ownership: Reported as Timak (Albanian company) 80% and KAYO 20%; Ron Yeffet reported as owning 49% of Timak. Reports conflict. Not publicly verified.
company · Albania
Ownership: Owned via Kastrati Group after the 2020 transfer (per reporting).
company · Netherlands (per Citizens.al; registry not opened)
Ownership: Parent/beneficial owners not publicly documented in the sources read.
company · Albania (branch of a foreign company; parent country not confirmed)
Ownership: not publicly documented in the sources read.
company · Albania (consortium; US/Singapore references in reporting)
Ownership: Reported: Rezart Taci 51% (per reporting; Wikipedia). Other shareholders not documented in sources reviewed.
company · Albania
Ownership: Director reported as Eptan Lohja (business register, as cited by BIRN). Other shareholders not found in the sources reviewed.
company · Albania
Ownership: Ultimate beneficial owners not officially confirmed (reported).
company · Albania
Ownership: CONFLICTING. (a) Citizens.al 2026-06-08: official owner Universal Properties Projects BV, whose shares were transferred to Sazan…
company · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
ministry · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
ministry · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public body)
ministry · Albania
Ownership: Albanian government ministry
ministry · Israel
Ownership: Israeli government ministry
ministry · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (state body).
ministry · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable.
ministry · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable
ministry · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (public body).
ministry · Albania
Ownership: state ministry
ministry · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
ministry · United Kingdom
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public agency. Not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (state agency).
agency · Albania
Ownership: State institution
agency · Albania
Ownership: State entity (per Citizens.al).
agency · Albania
Ownership: State company (per Citizens.al).
agency · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public agency. Not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: State
agency · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public institution (state central bank). Not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public institution.
agency · Albania
Ownership: State
agency · Albania
Ownership: State agency; not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public.
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public fund; not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: State institution
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public agency. Not applicable.
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: State agency
agency · Israel
Ownership: Israeli government agency
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: State body.
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public body)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: Public agency.
agency · Albania
Ownership: Albanian government agency
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (public body).
agency · Albania
Ownership: State institution (independent)
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
agency · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (public body).
agency · Albania
Ownership: State fund (per Reporter.al).
agency · Albania
Ownership: State
agency · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (state body).
agency · United States
Ownership: not applicable
agency · Albania
Ownership: State
municipality · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
municipality · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
municipality · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
municipality · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
municipality · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public institution)
municipality · Albania
Ownership: Public body.
municipality · Albania
Ownership: Public body.
municipality · Albania
Ownership: Public body.
municipality · Albania
Ownership: Public body.
prosecution · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (state prosecution).
prosecution · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
prosecution · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable
prosecution · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented (public institution)
court · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
court · Albania
Ownership: Public institution (not applicable).
court · Council of Europe
Ownership: not applicable
court · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
court · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable
court · Albania
Ownership: Public institution (not applicable).
court · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented (public institution)
court · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
party · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
party · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable.
party · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
party · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
party · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
party · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
party · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
party · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
party · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable.
party · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
media · Albania/regional
Ownership: Not checked in this file.
media · Albania
Ownership: Not checked in this file.
media · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources read
media · Albania
Ownership: Not checked in this file.
media · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed
media · Albania
Ownership: Aleksander Frangaj (owner, per reporting)
media · UK
Ownership: not publicly documented here
media · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources read
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed
ngo · Albania
Ownership: NGO.
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (NGO)
ngo · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (NGO). Board composition per allegation only.
ngo · UK
Ownership: not applicable (NGO)
ngo · Albania
Ownership: NGO.
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
ngo · International
Ownership: not applicable
ngo · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (NGO).
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
ngo · Albania
Ownership: NGO coalition.
ngo · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented
ngo · International
Ownership: not applicable
ngo · Albania
Ownership: Not publicly documented in retrieved sources.
ngo · Albania
Ownership: n/a
ngo · Germany (international)
Ownership: not applicable
international · Council of Europe
Ownership: Not applicable.
international · International
Ownership: not applicable
international · international
Ownership: Not applicable.
international · EU
Ownership: not applicable
international · EU
Ownership: Not applicable.
international · International
Ownership: not applicable
international · EU
Ownership: Not applicable (international body).
international · International
Ownership: not applicable
international · international
Ownership: Not applicable.
international · other
Ownership: Not applicable
international · International
Ownership: not applicable
international · international
Ownership: Not applicable.
international · Council of Europe
Ownership: not applicable
international · Albania
Ownership: not applicable
other · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (professional body).
other · United States
Ownership: Not applicable.
other · United States
Ownership: Private law firm (not applicable).
other · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (government).
other · Albania
Ownership: former owner named in media, not reproduced here (private individual)
other · Albania
Ownership: Not applicable (state legislature).
other · United Kingdom
Ownership: Private law firm (not applicable).
other · Albania
Ownership: Public, part of QSUT.
other · Albania
Ownership: Public state institution; not a company.
other · Albania
Ownership: Public.
other · Albania
Ownership: Public.
other · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public university)
other · Albania
Ownership: not applicable (public university)
other · Albania
Ownership: Public.
other · Albania
Ownership: not publicly documented in sources reviewed