Bardhyl Çabiri
Party not recorded
Legal status
Convicted
convicted
What this means: A court found the person guilty. Check the detail below for whether the verdict is final or under appeal.
Profile
Named among the bid evaluation committee members in the incinerator proceedings. Sentence not stated in the sources read.
Response from Bardhyl Çabiri
Not found in sources read.
Related cases
Sorted by reported money, then by linked people and their legal status. The money figure is the largest single reported figure, not a total.
Elbasan incinerator: appellate and High Court status (2023-2026)
The Special Court of Appeal for Corruption and Organized Crime (GJKKO Appeal) issued decision nr. 43 (87-2024-321) on 8 November 2024 in the Elbasan case. Balkanweb reports that on 19 May 2026 the…
Status: Appeal decision nr. 43 (8 Nov 2024) upheld by the High Court per Balkanweb, 19 May 2026. Zoto, Mërtiri and Gugallja convicted in absentia (High Court report).…
A case listed here names this person. It does not mean they are accused in it; read the case page.
Connections
Open the map →No connections recorded.
Timeline
Court
High Court refuses to change Elbasan appeal decision nr. 43; upheld sentences listed (as reported)
Balkanweb, 19 May 2026: the High Court, sitting in council chamber, left decision nr. 43 (87-2024-321) of 8 Nov 2024 in force. Named as upheld: Koka; Alqi Bllako; Pëllumb Abeshi; Bardhyl Çabiri; Serafin Papa; Jonida Zeqo; Mirel Mërtiri (in absentia); Stela Gugallja (in absentia); Klodian Zoto (in absentia); legal persons Albtek Energy and Integrated Technology Services. Decision date and sentence lengths not stated in the article.
Linked: Elbasan incinerator case · Lefter Koka · Alqi Bllako · Klodian Zoto · Mirel Mërtiri · Stela Gugallja · Pëllumb Abeshi · Serafin Papa · Bardhyl Çabiri · Jonida Zeqo
Sources for this record
Every source the research cites for this record, grouped by its source label. 2 sources.
Source label: Officially reportedOfficially reported · 2 sources
- Publisher
- Wikipedia
- Date
- not recorded
- Publisher
- Balkanweb
- Date
- 19 May 2026